Kontakt

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Viehmarkt e.V.
  • Peter Krombholz
    1. Vorsitzender
    Olmesberg 3
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/3350
    E-mail: p.krombholz@gmx.de
  • Michael Reiter
    1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
    Am Anger 8
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/508790
    E-mail: mi.reiter@web.de
  • Dittmar Knittel
    Geschäftsführer
    Im Hagen 17
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/1500
    E-mail: d.knittel@vodafone.de
  • Rolf Fuhlroth
    Schatzmeister
    Wilhelm-Vesper-Straße 23
    34393 Grebenstein
    Tel.: 05674/922018
    E-mail: r.fuhlroth@loeber.info
  • Jens Bönning
    2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
    Festplatz
    Würfelturmstraße 1A
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/2837
    E-mail: jens2880@arcor.de
  • Horst-Georg Scheffer
    Tierschauen
    Steinweg 18
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/4796
    E-mail: scheffer-der.weinkeller@t-online.de
  • Ulrich Manß
    Festzelt/Kapellen
    Zwerger Weg 3
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/3790
    E-mail: ulrich.manss@gmx.de
  • Rene Kasprowicz
    Festzug/Fest der Schuljugend
    Bahnhofstraße 40
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 01634548170
    E-mail: festzug@viehmarkt-hofgeismar.de
  • Jens Donig
    Sponsoring
    Max-Eyth-Straße 4-8
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/409000
    E-mail: jens.donig@donig-oel.de
  • Jan Donig
    Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    Max-Eyth-Straße 4-8
    34369 Hofgeismar
    Tel.: 05671/409000
    E-mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@viehmarkt-hofgeismar.de

Festplatz Viehmarkt Hofgeismar